跳至产品信息
1 / 4

Lucky 5's

Rockville MS12LW 12 英寸 2800 瓦白色海洋/船用 12 英寸自由空气低音炮带 LED

Rockville MS12LW 12 英寸 2800 瓦白色海洋/船用 12 英寸自由空气低音炮带 LED

常规价格 $69.95 USD
常规价格 促销价 $69.95 USD
促销 售罄
结账时计算的运费

MS12LW 是市场上最强大的船用低音炮之一。真正让这款低音炮脱颖而出的是音质和耐用性。它的声音如此之大,如果你把它调大,数千英尺外的船只都能感受到低音。这些低音炮的频率范围非常好,它会让您所有的歌曲听起来更好!这些播放普通全频扬声器无法达到的频率,为您的所有音乐增添深度和丰富性。

MS12LW 峰值功率为 2,800 瓦,程序 RMS 功率为 1,400 瓦,CEA 额定功率为 700 瓦!该低音炮符合 CEA-2031 标准,因此可以轻松地将这款低音炮与市场上其他符合 CEA 标准的低音炮进行比较。海洋音频领域的问题是,有很多不同的品牌,对产品的评价标准也不同。我们希望让您能够轻松地将我们的产品与市场上的任何品牌进行比较,因此我们提供了全部 3 个评级供您这样做。 CEA 合规评级,您应该用它来与其他生产符合 CEA 合规产品的优质品牌(例如 Kicker、Rockford Fosgate、Kenwood、Pioneer 等)进行比较。我们还提供一个程序 RMS 评级,该评级已成为许多优秀品牌的标准Hifonics、Earthquake 等行业。最后,我们还提供行业内几乎所有品牌都提供的峰值评级。该峰值功率是子系统可以处理短时间突发的功率量。

这款低音炮配有双层 100 盎司磁铁!它们的体积是市场上几乎所有其他船用潜艇的两倍,这就是它们可以处理如此大功率的原因。此外,MS12LW 具有 90dB 的出色灵敏度等级,这意味着即使您使用较小的放大器,低音炮也足够灵敏,听起来仍然很棒。

MS12LW 采用模制 ABS 塑料篮设计,该塑料篮由防水且不易破碎的特殊混合物制成。你可以直接跳到它上面,用大锤敲击它,而不会损坏它!

特征:

Rockville MS12LW 12 英寸航海自由空气低音炮,带 LED
自由空气低音炮不需要任何外壳
最大功率:2800瓦
RMS 功率:700 瓦
带橡胶边缘的聚丙烯锥体
2.0" 4层双音圈
模制 ABS 塑料篮采用特殊混合物制成,防水且不易破碎(如果您真的跳到上面,它不会破裂或弯曲)
磁铁:100 盎司双层磁铁
频率响应:20Hz-4Khz
阻抗:双4欧姆
灵敏度:90dB
总直径:12.8"
开孔直径:11"
总高度:7.7 英寸
安装深度:6.1"

规格:

自由空气共振 (Fs):25.82 Hz
电气“Q”(Qes):0.5402
机械“Q”(Qms):3.334
说话者总数“Q”(Qts):0.4649
等效柔量 (Vas):4.19 立方英尺/118.67 升
单向线性偏移 (Xmax):0.41 英寸/10.5 毫米
参考效率(无):0.36%
效率(1 W / 1 m):88 dB SPL
有效活塞面积 (Sd):79.2 平方英寸 / 0.0511 平方米<

MS12LW 是市场上最强大的船用低音炮之一。真正让这款低音炮脱颖而出的是音质和耐用性。它的声音如此之大,如果你把它调大,数千英尺外的船只都能感受到低音。这些低音炮的频率范围非常好,它会让您所有的歌曲听起来更好!这些播放普通全频扬声器无法达到的频率,为您的所有音乐增添深度和丰富性。
我们为这些低音炮添加了出色的 LED 照明系统,真正让您的系统闪闪发光。我们的 LED 扬声器具有 19 种动态模式,可通过遥控器进行调节。有 20 种可切换的静态颜色,也可以通过遥控器进行设置。您还可以通过遥控器频闪灯光并调节速度。您还可以调整灯光的亮度强度。有一个演示模式,将运行 9 个动态程序并重复。
MS12LW 峰值功率为 2,800 瓦,程序 RMS 功率为 1,400 瓦,CEA 额定功率为 700 瓦!该低音炮符合 CEA-2031 标准,因此可以轻松地将这款低音炮与市场上其他符合 CEA 标准的低音炮进行比较。海洋音频领域的问题是,有很多不同的品牌,对产品的评价标准也不同。我们希望让您能够轻松地将我们的产品与市场上的任何品牌进行比较,因此我们提供了全部 3 个评级供您这样做。 CEA 合规评级,您应该用它来与其他生产符合 CEA 合规产品的优质品牌(例如 Kicker、Rockford Fosgate、Kenwood、Pioneer 等)进行比较。我们还提供一个程序 RMS 评级,该评级已成为许多优秀品牌的标准Hifonics、Earthquake 等行业。最后,我们还提供行业内几乎所有品牌都提供的峰值评级。该峰值功率是子系统可以处理短时间突发的功率量。
这款低音炮配有双层 100 盎司磁铁!它们的体积是市场上几乎所有其他船用潜艇的两倍,这就是它们可以处理如此大功率的原因。此外,MS12LW 具有 90dB 的出色灵敏度等级,这意味着即使您使用较小的放大器,低音炮也足够灵敏,听起来仍然很棒。

特征:

  • Rockville MS12LW 12" 船用低音炮,带 LED 和遥控器(白色)
  • 最大功率:2800瓦
  • RMS 程序功率:1400 瓦
  • RMS 功率:700 瓦
  • 带橡胶边缘的聚丙烯锥体
  • 2.0" 4层双音圈
  • 模制 ABS 塑料篮采用特殊混合物制成,防水且不易破碎(如果您真的跳到上面,它不会破裂或弯曲)
  • 磁铁:100 盎司双层磁铁
  • 频率响应:20Hz-4Khz
  • 阻抗:双4欧姆
  • 灵敏度:90dB
  • 总直径:12.8"
  • 开孔直径:11"
  • 总高度:7.7 英寸
  • 安装深度:6.1"

规格:

  • 自由空气共振 (Fs):25.82 Hz
  • 电气“Q”(Qes):0.5402
  • 机械“Q”(Qms):3.334
  • 说话者总数“Q”(Qts):0.4649
  • 等效柔量 (Vas):4.19 立方英尺/118.67 升
  • 单向线性偏移 (Xmax):0.41 英寸/10.5 毫米
  • 参考效率(无):0.36%
  • 效率(1 W / 1 m):88 dB SPL
  • 有效活塞面积 (Sd):79.2 平方英寸 / 0.0511 平方米
  • 直流电阻 (Re):3.4 欧姆
  • 标称直径:12.0 英寸/300 毫米
  • 总直径:12.8 英寸/325 毫米
  • 安装孔直径:11 英寸/279 毫米
  • 螺栓孔圆直径:11.6 英寸/295 毫米
  • 安装深度:6.06 英寸/154 毫米
  • 净重:13.45 磅/6.1 千克
查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Lucky 5's

Rockville MS12LW 12" 2800 Watt White Marine/Boat 12" Free Air Subwoofer w/ LED's

Rockville MS12LW 12" 2800 Watt White Marine/Boat 12" Free Air Subwoofer w/ LED's

Regular price $69.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $69.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The MS12LW is one of the most powerful marine subwoofers on the market. What really makes this sub stand out is the sound quality and durability. It goes so loud that if you crank it up, boats that are thousands of feet away can feel the bass. The frequency range of these subs are so good that it will make all your songs sound so much better! These play frequencies that normal full range speakers cannot hit, adding depth and richness to all your music.

The MS12LW is 2,800 watts peak, 1,400 watts Program RMS and 700 watts CEA Rated! This sub is CEA-2031 compliant, which makes it easy to compare this subwoofer to other CEA compliant subs on the market. The issue in the marine audio world is that there are so many different brands with different standards on how they rate their products. We want to make it easy for you to compare our products to any brands on the market, therefore we provided all 3 ratings for you to do so. The CEA compliant rating, which you should use to compare this to other premium brands that make CEA compliant products such as Kicker, Rockford Fosgate, Kenwood, Pioneer, etc. We also supply a program RMS rating that has become standard for many good brands in the industry such as Hifonics, Earthquake, etc. Lastly, we also supply a peak rating which almost all brands in the industry provide. This peak power is the amount of power the sub can handle for a short burst.

This subwoofer has a double-stacked 100 Oz magnet! They are twice as large as almost any other marine sub on the market, which is why these can handle so much power. In addition, the MS12LW has a fantastic sensitivity rating at 90dB, which means even if you have a smaller amplifier, the subwoofer is sensitive enough that it will still sound great.

The MS12LW was designed in a molded ABS plastic basket that is made with a special blend that is waterproof and un-breakable. You can literally jump on it and hit it with a sledgehammer without it breaking!

Features:

Rockville MS12LW 12" Marine Free Air Subwoofer with LED's
Free air subwoofer does not require any enclosure
Max Power: 2800 Watts
RMS Power: 700 Watts
Polypropylene cone with Rubber edge
2.0" 4 Layer dual voice coil
Molded ABS plastic basket made with a special blend that is waterproof and un-breakable (if you literally jump on it, it will not break or bend)
Magnet: 100 Oz double stacked magnet
Frequency response: 20Hz-4Khz
Impedance: Dual 4 Ohm
Sensitivity: 90dB
Total diameter: 12.8"
Cutout diameter: 11"
Total height: 7.7"
Mounting depth: 6.1"

Specifications:

Free Air Resonance (Fs): 25.82 Hz
Electrical “Q” (Qes): 0.5402
Mechanical “Q” (Qms): 3.334
Total Speaker “Q” (Qts): 0.4649
Equivalent Compliance (Vas): 4.19 cu ft / 118.67 L
One-Way Linear Excursion (Xmax): 0.41 in / 10.5 mm
Reference Efficiency (No): 0.36%
Efficiency (1 W / 1 m): 88 dB SPL
Effective Piston Area (Sd): 79.2 sq in / 0.0511 sq m<

The MS12LW is one of the most powerful marine subwoofers on the market. What really makes this sub stand out is the sound quality and durability. It goes so loud that if you crank it up, boats that are thousands of feet away can feel the bass. The frequency range of these subs are so good that it will make all your songs sound so much better! These play frequencies that normal full range speakers cannot hit, adding depth and richness to all your music.
We added an awesome LED lighting system to these subs to really make your system shine. Our LED speakers feature 19 dynamic modes that are adjustable through the remote. There are 20 switchable static colors that can also be set through the remote. You can also strobe the lights and adjust the speed through the remote. You can adjust the brightness intensity of the light as well. There is a demo mode that will run through 9 dynamic programs and repeat.
The MS12LW is 2,800 watts peak, 1,400 watts Program RMS and 700 watts CEA Rated! This sub is CEA-2031 compliant, which makes it easy to compare this subwoofer to other CEA compliant subs on the market. The issue in the marine audio world is that there are so many different brands with different standards on how they rate their products. We want to make it easy for you to compare our products to any brands on the market, therefore we provided all 3 ratings for you to do so.  The CEA compliant rating, which you should use to compare this to other premium brands that make CEA compliant products such as Kicker, Rockford Fosgate, Kenwood, Pioneer, etc. We also supply a program RMS rating that has become standard for many good brands in the industry such as Hifonics, Earthquake, etc. Lastly, we also supply a peak rating which almost all brands in the industry provide. This peak power is the amount of power the sub can handle for a short burst.
This subwoofer has a double-stacked 100 Oz magnet! They are twice as large as almost any other marine sub on the market, which is why these can handle so much power. In addition, the MS12LW has a fantastic sensitivity rating at 90dB, which means even if you have a smaller amplifier, the subwoofer is sensitive enough that it will still sound great.

Features:

  • Rockville MS12LW 12" marine subwoofer with LED and remote (White)
  • Max Power: 2800 Watts
  • RMS Program Power: 1400 Watts
  • RMS Power: 700 Watts
  • Polypropylene cone with Rubber edge
  • 2.0" 4 Layer dual voice coil
  • Molded ABS plastic basket made with a special blend that is waterproof and un-breakable (if you literally jump on it, it will not break or bend)
  • Magnet: 100 Oz double stacked magnet
  • Frequency response: 20Hz-4Khz
  • Impedance: Dual 4 Ohm
  • Sensitivity: 90dB
  • Total diameter: 12.8"
  • Cutout diameter: 11"    
  • Total height: 7.7"
  • Mounting depth: 6.1"

Specifications:

  • Free Air Resonance (Fs): 25.82 Hz
  • Electrical “Q” (Qes): 0.5402
  • Mechanical “Q” (Qms): 3.334
  • Total Speaker “Q” (Qts): 0.4649
  • Equivalent Compliance (Vas): 4.19 cu ft / 118.67 L
  • One-Way Linear Excursion (Xmax): 0.41 in / 10.5 mm
  • Reference Efficiency (No): 0.36%
  • Efficiency (1 W / 1 m): 88 dB SPL
  • Effective Piston Area (Sd): 79.2 sq in / 0.0511 sq m
  • DC Resistance (Re): 3.4 Ohms
  • Nominal Diameter: 12.0 in / 300 mm
  • Overall Diameter: 12.8 in / 325 mm
  • Mounting Hole Diameter: 11 in / 279 mm
  • Bolt Hole Circle Diameter: 11.6 in / 295 mm
  • Mounting Depth: 6.06 in / 154 mm
  • Net Weight: 13.45 lb / 6.1 kg
View full details